Events

UPCOMING SHOWS

Click “Track” to get notified about upcoming shows in your area.

Tune in for Africa Rise VIRTUAL CONCERT!!! Saturday Feb 13th, 2021 LET’S GO AFRICA!! Be sure to donate as well to this very worthy cause africarise2020.com #TolumiDE Live at #AfricaRise2020 #AfricaRiseHealthierStronger Funds raised to purchase mobile clinics and upgrade medical across Africa. Donate & Stream at www.africarise2020.com

Premiere on BET Africa Channel 129

9:45PM Central Africa Time (CAT) 8:45PM West Africa Time (WAT)7:45PM United Kingdom (UK) Time2:45PM EST USA


Premiere on Africa Rise HS – Youtube & Facebook @AfricaRiseHS

6PM EST USA 12PM MIDNIGHT West Africa Time (WAT) 11PM United Kingdom (UK) Time